The Member Services Committee develops and arranges for the delivery of services to Association Members and Affiliate Members that will increase and enhance their capacity to perform as exemplary community based behavioral healthcare organizations. 


Current Committee Members


  • Louis Burdi, Macomb County CMH Services
  • Wil Morris, Sanilac County CMH

Regional Appointees:

  • Linda Busch, Macomb County CMH Services
  • Connie Conklin, Livingston County CMH Authority
  • Annette Downey, Oakland Community Health Network
  • Michael Geoghan, Newaygo County Mental Health Center
  • Julie Hautala, Gogebic CMH Authority
  • Gerald McCole, Northpointe Behavioral Healthcare Systems
  • Cathy Meske, Northeast Michigan CMH Authority (Vice Co-Chair)
  • Jan Plas, Livingston County CMH Authority (Vice Co-Chair)
  • Joseph Stone, AuSable Valley CMH Authority
  • Susan Svetcos, Community Mental Health for Central Michigan

To become a member of the Member Services Committee, email Monique at

2019 Committee Schedule (9:30am)

  • January 17
  • March 21
  • April 18
  • June 20
  • September 19
  • November 21

Member Services November 2018 Summary

Member Services September 2018 Summary

Member Services May 2018 Summary

Member Services March 2018 Summary

Member Services January 2018 Summary